Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of September 2020

TRANSFER TO FELLOW

1 FOO XUE YING, JASMINE

ELECTION TO SENIOR MEMBER

1 Huiying Yang PH.D in Electrical & Electronic Engineering

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Arulappan Anandan Bachelor of Engineeering (Mechanical) Master of Science (Offshore Technology)

2 Chen Jin Bo

Master in Civil Engineering Master of Science (Geotechnical Engineering)

3 Chen Yuandong

Master of Engineering (Civil)

4 Chow Chee Chong Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

5 Faizal Bin Hussin

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

6 Foo Wei Li

Master of Science (Civil Engineering) Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

7 Goh Tse Hng

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

8 Hemang Patel

Degree in Industrial Engineering

9 Hooi Sook Woh

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

10 Johnny Tan@Maung Nyunt

Master of Science (Mechanical Engineering)

11 Kho Chen Chung

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

12 Kho Choon Siong

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

13 Koh Yee Hwang

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

14 Kwek Chin Hin

Macter of Science (Electrical Engineering)

15 Kyaw Swar Lin

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronic & Electrical)

16 Lee Zhenyi

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

17 Leong Pei Ying Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

18 Lim Wei Kiong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrica & Electronic)

19 Muthu Pandiyarajan

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

20 Muzakkir Bin Samat Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

21 Nyein Nyein Zaw Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

22 Shen Haixi Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

23 Shubaib Khaiser

Bachelor of Engineering (Automobile)

24 Soo Yi Win

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

25 Tan Beng Chun, Anthony

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

26 Tan Yi Hao

Bachelor of Engineering (Product Development)

27 TERENCE ADRIAN ROBERT

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrial & Electronic)

28 Wen Tianhao

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Flores Maria Vince Nina Reganon
- 2 Le Xuan Dung
- 3 Lei Lei Tun
- 4 Mani Siva P A
- 5 Pugazhenthi T
- 6 Qalb E Hussain
- 7 Ramalingam Singaravelu
- 8 Tan Yan Yi
- 9 Vempu Sankaran